[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /viewtopic.php on line 918: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone.
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /viewtopic.php on line 918: getdate(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone.
Airwarfare.com • View topic - How to change weapons for all planes.

How to change weapons for all planes.

A place for discussion about the UQMG, get answers and chat with the author. This is a good place for ideas and problem solving. So come on in and make your posts now.

Moderator: UberDemon

How to change weapons for all planes.

Postby Peter on Sun Nov 19, 2006 3:31 pm

Hello,

can you advise how and where is possible to change weapons for plane and AI planes? Means editing them in UQMG. For example: heavy bomber Pe-8, 1940 does originally 1xFAB-5000 and I would like to change for 5xFAB-5000 bombs and many more choices. The same question for normal flayable planes.

Thank you. :wink:
Peter
Peter
Air Cadet Level 1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 3:21 pm

Postby MaXMhZ on Thu Dec 21, 2006 6:04 am

I'm unaware of such an option. However I do know you can't load that many FAB 5000's onto a Pe-8.
Image

Waste no more time arguing what a good man should be. Be one.-Marcus Aurelius
NWS Online Shop
User avatar
MaXMhZ
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1188
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2004 11:23 am
Location: NL

Postby UberDemon on Thu Jan 11, 2007 4:14 am

You cannot do that. That is a feature of the sim itself, and not something that UQMG would be able to change. The only way to do that is to hack the IL-2 engine... and well... that is hard to do the way it is written, and it is also illegal.
Best Regards,
Demon/UberDemon
http://www.uberdemon.com
uberdemon at uberdemon.com
User avatar
UberDemon
Utilities Developer
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2004 6:48 pm


Return to Uber Quick Mission Generator (UQMG)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron